What happens when my free trial is over?
You will be asked to provide payment information and billed on a monthly basis the first day following the free trial period. If you provide your billing information during the trial
you will not be billed until your trial is over, and you can cancel at any time.
What's included in the free trial?
Everything. The 30 day free trial includes as many users as you like and all of the add-ons you can handle. Also feel free to contact the help desk any time you need for free support.